Capa / Álbuns / The Chainsmokers – World War Joy (2019)

The Chainsmokers – World War Joy (2019)

Artista: The Chainsmokers
Álbum: World War Joy
Ano: 2019-12-06
Gênero: Dance
Formato: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Tamanho: 80.56 MB

01 The Reaper (feat. Amy Shark)
02 Family (with Kygo)
03 See the Way (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
04 P.S. I Hope You’re Happy (feat. blink-182)
05 Push My Luck
06 Takeaway (feat. Lennon Stella)
07 Call You Mine (feat. Bebe Rexha)
08 Do You Mean (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & bülow)
09 Kills You Slowly
10 Who Do You Love





Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates